North Vermillion Champions recognized


DLC Media News

NEWPORT – The North Vermillion Champions Together Unified Track team recently participated in a Unified Track event organized by the North Vermillion SAAC. Makayla Canfield, Lacy Flak, Michael Staggs, Devin Brown, and members of the North Vermillion Student Athletic Advisory Committee participated.

The SAAC members are Braylee Brown, Evan Galloway, Atticus Blank, Tera Thompson, Aidan Hinchee, Baylee Crabtree, Autumn Vore, and Cody Tryon.