Old Dominion announce their upcoming 4th studio album “Time, Tequila and Therapy

Old Dominion have announced that their fourth studio album, ‘Time, Tequila & Therapy,’ will be released on 8th October, 2021. It is available for pre-order – here. The group also shared their new track “All I Know About Girls” which is available immediately when you pre-order the upcoming LP.   You can take a listen to the song – here.

The 13-track project is described as, “where the boys survey the ups, downs, trials, and tribulations of life, love, and friendships while infusing their signature country sound with songwriting eloquence and arena rock ambition.”  The album also features a collaboration with the legendary “Empress of Soul,” Gladys Knight. The members of Old Dominion – comprised of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi, Whit Sellers, and Geoff Sprung — are all listed as co-writers on the project’s tracks, alongside Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>